One of the key tenants of GDPR is the “right to be forgotten,” which we are happy to support. To delete your account, please submit your details below.
If you request for your data to be deleted, we will delete all personal information, client installs, team memberships, profile images, Facebook token (if applicable), usage data, and anonymize your posts. We will also remove your information from any 3rd party vendors who may be sub-processors of that data.
If you are the admin of an app and one of your users requests deletion of their data under GDPR, please forward the request to firstname.lastname@example.org. If one of your users asks for data deletion under GDPR, we will complete the above steps and notify you of steps you need to take under GDPR.
If you would like to delete your account, you need to perform the following:
- Fill up the contact form below.
- We will send an email to verify your deletion confirmation.
- Click on the email confirmation link.
- We will then proceed with account deletion process.